Chair
Jacqueline Lobban-Marsan
Assistant County Health Director
Florida Department of Health in Palm Beach County
800 Clematis Street
5-534
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 671-4036
Fax: (561) 837-5190
Email: jacqueline.lobban-marsan@flhealth.gov
Website: Palm Beach County Health Department
Vice Chair
Dr. Michael Gervasi
Chief Executive Officer
Florida Community Health Centers
5827 Corporate Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: (561) 844-9443 ext. 335
Email: mgervasi@fchcinc.org
Website: Florida Community Health Centers, Inc.
Treasurer
R.D. Williams
Chief Executive Officer
Hendry Regional Medical Center
524 W. Sagamore Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
Phone: (863) 902-3005
Fax: (863) 983-1809
Email: rwilliams@hendryregional.org
Secretary
Ellen Geake
Community Advocate
P.O. Box 1332
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: (863)983-2922
Fax: (863)983-0863
Email: ehawk@gate.net
Past Chair
Traci Owens
Avidity Home Health
6811 Palisades Park Court, Suite 2
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239) 337-9522
Fax: (239) 337-9521
Email: traci@ahhflorida.com
Tiffany L. Collins, M.S.A
Health Officer
Florida Department of Health, Okeechobee County
1728 NW 9th Avenue
Okeechobee, FL   34972-4340
Phone: (863) 462-5761
Fax: (863) 462-5780
Email: tiffany.collins@flhealth.gov
Sandra Chamblee
Community Advocate
1045 Tabit Road
Belle Glade, FL 33430
Phone: (561) 449-6042
Email: sandrachamblee@ymail.com
Diane L. Walker
City Commissioner
City of Pahokee
P.O. Box 312
Pahokee, FL 33476
Phone: (561) 692-1290
Email: walk1026@yahoo.com
Website: City of Pahokee
Gregory J. Finer
Chief Executive Officer
Crossroads Behavioral Health Center, Inc.
483 East Cowboy Way
Labelle, FL 33939
Phone: (863) 674-5012
Fax: (863) 674-5013
Email: crossroadsbhc1@gmail.com
Karlette Peck
Health Officer
Florida Department of Health, Martin County
3441 SE Willoughby Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 221-4000 ext. 2122
Email: karlette.peck@flhealth.gov
Dr. Joseph D. Pepe
Health Officer
Florida Department of Health, Glades and Hendry Counties
1140 Pratt Blvd.
LaBelle, FL 33935
Phone: (863)674-4041, ext. 120
Fax: (863) 674-4076
Email: joseph.pepe@flhealth.gov